Home > The Council

The Council

The affairs of the Society of Legal Scholars are controlled by a Council, consisting of the officers of the Society, former Presidents of the Society for a period of three years from their ceasing to hold office as such, the Editors of the Society’s publications and such other Ordinary Members as are from time to time be elected or co-opted under the Society’s rules. Council is entitled to take any action on behalf of the Society which it deems to be conducive to the interests of the Society.

Aberdeen Irene Couzigou
Anglia Ruskin Dr Angus Nurse
Aston Kristy Thomas
Bedfordshire Dr Silvia Borelli
Belfast, Queen’s University Professor Marek Martyniszyn
Birmingham City Sarah Cooper
Bournemouth Professor Dinusha K. Mendis
BPP Law School Glenn Robinson
Bristol Andrew Bell
Brunel University London Dr Solon Solomon
Buckingham Dr Patricia Covarrubia
Cambridge Dr Brian Sloan
Canterbury Christ Church Dr Matthew Stubbins
Cardiff Dr Natasha Hammond-Browning
Central Lancashire Dr Ian Turner
City, University of London Dr Kyle Murray
Cork, University College Professor Steve Hedley
Coventry Dr Gary Betts
Derby Michala Meiselles
Dublin, Trinity College Dr Caoimhin MacMaolain
Dublin, University College Dr Sarah Fulham McQuillan
Dundee Dr Tarik Olcay
Durham Dr Dafni Lima
East Anglia Eloise Ellis
Edinburgh Navraj Singh Ghaleigh
Edinburgh Napier Professor Richard Whitecross
Exeter Dr James Griffin
Glasgow Dr Konstantinos Sergakis
Greenwich Dr Renginee G. Pillay
Hertfordshire Dr Laura Lo Coco
Hull Dr Phil Bielby
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies Professor Carl Stychin
Keele Dr Emma Allen
Kent Professor Amanda Perry-Kessaris
Lancaster Dr Ian Bryan
Leeds Professor Peter Whelan
Leeds Beckett Dr Agata Fijalkowski
Lincoln KBMHunt@lincoln.ac.uk
Liverpool John Tribe
Liverpool John Moores Dr Alison Lui
London: Birkbeck College Daniel Monk
London: King’s College Dr Colm McGrath
London: LSE Joseph Spooner
London: QMUL Dr Caroline Morris
London: SOAS Dr Nuhu Yidana
London: UCL Professor Iris Chiu
Manchester Dr Annette Nordhausen-Scholes
Manchester Metropolitan Professor Annapurna Waughray
Maynooth Dr Edana Richardson
Middlesex Anthony Cullen
Newcastle Dr Emilia Mickiewicz
Northumbria Emma Piasecki
Nottingham Professor Peter Cartwright
Nottingham Trent Elspeth Berry
Open University Fred Motson
Oxford Professor Rod Bagshaw
Oxford Brookes Dr Lucy Floyd
Portsmouth Dr Chosen Udorji
Reading Dr Ruvi Ziegler
Robert Gordon Dr Leon Moller
Royal Holloway Professor Rita D’Alton-Harrison
Salford Dr Bleddyn Davies
Southampton Dr Kirsty McDougall
Stirling Dr Jayne Holliday
Strathclyde Dr Rebecca Zahn
Surrey Dr Noreen O’Meara
Sussex Teresa Sutton
Teeside Dr Anne Lodge
UWE Dr Chisa Onyejekwe
Wales: Swansea Professor Simon Baughen
Warwick Dr Charlotte Woodhead
Wolverhampton Dr. Metka Potočnik
York Phillip Morgan

sekolahtoto sekolahtoto sekolahtoto sekolahtoto sekolahtoto sekolahtoto sekolahtoto sekolahtoto sekolahtoto Sekolahtoto sekolahtoto Sekolahtoto 10 situs togel terpercaya SEKOLAHTOTO SEKOLAHTOTO Sekolahtoto SEKOLAHTOTO sekolahtoto sekolahtoto
situs toto Sekolahtoto 10 situs togel terpercaya Sekolahtoto 10 situs togel terpercaya BO TOGEL SEKOLAHOTO Bo Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Resmi 10 SITUS TOGEL TERPERCAYA situs toto