Home > SLS Officers – Video Introductions

SLS Officers – Video Introductions

Officers of the Society and Other Ex Officio Members of Executive 2020-21

President Professor Thom Brooks, Durham 
Vice President (previously Vice-President Elect 2019-20) Professor Catharine MacMillan, KCL
Vice President-Elect Professor Lucy Vickers, Oxford Brookes
Immediate Past President Professor Rebecca Probert, Exeter
Honorary Secretary Professor Paula Giliker, Bristol
Honorary Treasurer Professor Stephen Hardy, Hull
Honorary Membership Secretary Professor Duncan Sheehan, Leeds
Convenor for Scotland Professor Colin Reid, Dundee
Convenor for Ireland Dr Desmond Ryan, TCD
Secretary of the Subject Sections Professor Nicola Wake, Northumbria University
Acting SSS 2020/21: Ms Natalie Wortley, Northumbria
Joint Editors of Legal Studies Professor Nicola Glover-Thomas and Dr Bruce Wardhaugh, Manchester
Editor of The Reporter Dr Ruvi Ziegler, Reading
Communications Officer Ms Natalie Wortley, Northumbria  (co-opted)