Society of Legal Scholars

Events – Calls for papers

The Society is happy to advertise calls for papers to its members. Should you wish to advertise something here please contact us.

Conference: The Frontiers of Public Law: Closing date Friday 25 August 2017.
Utrecht Journal of International and European Law: Closing date Friday 25 August 2017.
12th Biennial MSPL Conference: Modern Studies in Property Law 2018: Closing date Friday 25 August 2017.
Irish Journal of European Law: Closing date Monday 28 August 2017.
Conference:  Law, Rationality and the Market: Closing date Friday 1 September 2017.
The Italian Society of Law and Economics (ISLE-SIDE) 13th Annual Conference: Closing date Sunday 10 September 2017.
Cambridge Handbook of Corporate Law, Corporate Governance and Sustainability: Closing date Wednesday 20 September 2017.
Nottingham Insolvency and Business Law eJournal: Closing date: Friday 29 September 2017.
Irish Yearbook of International Law 2018 (Vol XIII): Closing date: Tuesday 31 October 2017.
International Review of Law, Computers and Technology special issue: Closing date: 
19th International Roundtable for the Semiotics of Law: Closing date Friday 1 December 2017.
The Age of Human Rights Journal: Closing date Thursday 1 February 2018.
International Journal for the Semiotics of Law: Closing date Wednesday 28 February 2018.
Journal of Commonwealth Law and Legal Education: Rolling call
Journal of Trafficking and Human Exploitation: Rolling call
Modern Law Review Forum:  Rolling call